CG Postal GDS Result 2021 – Check Chhattisgarh GDS Merit List Here

CG Postal GDS Result 2021 – Chhattisgarh GDS Merit List Download – CG Post Office Gramin Dak Sevak Selection List: Chhattisgarh Postal Circle had recently invited online applications from eligible candidates for the post of Gramin Dak Sevak. Eligible and Interested candidates have applied for CG Gramin Dak Sevak from 08th March 2021 to 07th April 2021. After completing the Application Process, the Chhattisgarh Postal Circle is preparing to announce CG Gramin Dak Sevak Merit/Selection List 2021. The CG Postal GDS Result 2021 and Merit List will be announced very soon.

CG Postal GDS Result 2021 – Chhattisgarh GDS Merit List

CG Postal GDS Merit List 2021 for GDS BPM ABPM Recruitment 2021 will be released soon. applicants can download the CG Postal GDS Post Office Merit List 2021 from the official website of India Post. Only those candidates who have applied for 1137 GDS Jobs can check their results and merit list online. CG Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List will be based on the 10th Class marks.

The Chhattisgarh Postal Circle will upload the merit list for CG Gramin Dak Sevak Posts on the official website. The candidates who have applied for CG Gramin Dak Sevak Posts. Only those candidates can check Chhattisgarh Postal Circle GDS Result & Merit List 2021 through online mode. The CG Postal GDS Merit List will be made through 10th class marks. The candidates who get better score of marks in class 10th can include their names in the merit list.

CG Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021 Details

Department Name India Postal
Postal Name Chhattisgarh Postal Circle
Post Name Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS)
Total Post 1137 Posts
Job Location Chhattisgarh
Selection Process Merit List
Application Start Dates 7 March 2021
Last Date to CGply 8 April 2021
CG Postal GDS Result Date Update Soon
Result Mode Online
Official Website

Chhattisgarh Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021 Merit List

India Postal will declare the GDS Result for Chhattisgarh Postal Circle. The Result and Merit List will be released on the official website. Lakhs number of candidates has applied for CG Postal GDS Result 2021. Now all candidates are looking for CG Postal GDS Result, Merit List. India Post will announce the merit list very soon at Applicants through this website can check their merit list online. To check the merit list candidates will need to fill in Registration Number, Name, Category & other details.

CG Postal GDS Result 2021

The applicants who have applied for CG Gramin Dak Sevak Posts and want to check CG Postal GDS Result and Merit List. For the help you, we are providing the CG Postal GDS Results link on our page. Through this direct link, you can check Chhattisgarh Postal Circle GDS Result and Merit list online.

Details Mentioned In CG Postal GDS Result

  • Name of the Candidates
  • Division of the Postal Office
  • Name of the Head Office
  • Sub Office Name and address
  • Branch Office Name and address
  • Category of Candidates
  • Total Number of Posts
  • Registration Number
  • Selected Candidates List

Important Document for Verification for CG Postal GDS Jobs 2021

  • 10th/SSC/SSLC Original Certificate
  • Caste Certificate
  • Community Certificate
  • Computer Course Certificate
  • Physically Handicapped Certificate (If applicable)

How to Check Chhattisgarh Postal Circle GDS Results 2021

The Candidates who wish to check CG Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021 can follow the steps given below to check their CG Postal GDS Result, Merit List 2021.

  • Firstly, candidates can visit the India Post Gramin Dak Sevak Official Website –
  • On the homepage, you can find the CG Postal GDS Result link.
  • Open the link and fill in the Registration Number, Name, and Category.
  • Then click on the submit button.
  • After a few seconds, your result will be displayed on your screen.
  • You can save the Result Merit List pdf.
  • Finally, take a printout of the CG Postal GDS Merit List for further Reference.

CG Postal Gramin Dak Sevak Result, Merit List 2021 Online

GDS Important Links of All States And Full Detail

AP GDS Recruitment AP Postal GDS Result
North Eastern Postal Circle GDS Recruitment North Eastern GDS Result
Rajasthan Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Rajasthan GDS Result
Jharkhand Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Jharkhand GDS Result
Karnataka Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Karnataka GDS Result
TS GDS Recruitment TS Postal GDS Result
North East Mizoram GDS Recruitment Mizoram GDS Result
Uttarakhand Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Uttarakhand GDS Result
Bihar Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Bihar GDS Result
Assam Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Assam GDS Result
UP GDS Recruitment UP Postal GDS Result
Sikkim Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Sikkim GDS Result
Arunachal Pradesh Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Arunachal Pradesh GDS Result
Maharashtra Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Maharashtra Postal GDS Result
Tripura Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Tripura GDS Result
JK GDS Recruitment JK Postal GDS Result
MP GDS Recruitment MP Postal GDS Result
Punjab Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Punjab GDS Result
Kerala Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Kerala GDS Result
North Eastern Manipur GDS Recruitment Manipur GDS Result
Delhi Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Delhi GDS Result
WB GDS Recruitment WB Postal GDS Result
HP GDS Recruitment HP Postal GDS Result
Goa Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Goa GDS Result
North East Nagaland GDS Recruitment Nagaland GDS Result
Gujarat GDS Recruitment Gujarat GDS Result
Odisha Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Odisha GDS Result
Haryana Postal Circle GDS Recruitment Haryana GDS Result
North East Meghalaya GDS Recruitment Meghalaya GDS Result
TN Postal GDS Recruitment TN Postal GDS Result
CG GDS Recruitment CG Postal GDS Result

Leave a Comment